UPDATE

I did not in fact waste my day!!

I started by taking my dog for a walk. It was extremely humid and disgusting but it’s ok.

Later I went to the library and got some tapes on how to speak French.

Then I went to a little cafe with some friends, followed by going to one of their houses and playing hide n’ seek. I am the super ultra winner by the way. They thought I was missing. Heh heh.

It’s been a good day. Totally not wasted.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

