These florescent lights are a tad too bright

*whispers* hey world

I’m currently blogging from my school! This is my first time doing this here since I never carry my laptop around with me. So I’m just taking advantage of this here computer lab. *says too loudly* THIS WILL REVOLUTIONIZE BLOGGING AS WE KNOW IT. Well it won’t be that big of a deal but it makes things better for me.

I’m in between classes and still running successfully on a Tanzanian blend from this morning. May crash later, who knows.

Let’s see, what’s exciting.. Oh. I’ve had more time for my poetry and art lately! I’m thinking maybe someday I’ll post it here? Yes/No? A red-bearded man just walked by with no shoes on? Ok??

Catch you on the flip side.

-thatgirlwhoalwayssmiles

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “These florescent lights are a tad too bright

  1. Yes I’d love to read your poems!!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

  2. Post them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

